Lee Child – Without Fail

Lee Child’s Without Fail was the 6th book in the Jack Reacher series.

This novel had a release date of May 13, 2002.

Without Fail Book Description

Skilled, stealthy, and anonymous, Jack Reacher is the perfect man for the job: to assassinate the vice president of the United States.


The head of a high-level Secret Service security detail wants Reacher to find the holes in her system — and fast.

A group of desperate men already has the vice president in its sights. And it will stop at nothing to realize its objective.

The assassins have planned well.

But they never planned on Jack Reacher.

Lee Child Without Fail

Click the book cover to read reviews of Without Fail on Amazon