Lee Child – Tripwire

Tripwire by Lee Child is the 3rd of the books in the Jack Reacher series of novels.

This story had a publication date of June 28, 1999.

Tripwire Book Description

Ex military policeman Jack Reacher is enjoying the lazy anonymity of Key West when a stranger shows up asking for him.

He’s got a lot of questions. Reacher does too, especially after the guy turns up dead.

The answers lead Reacher on a cold trail back to New York, to the tenuous confidence of an alluring woman, and the dangerous corners of his own past.

Lee Child Tripwire

Click the book cover to read reviews of Tripwire on Amazon