Lee Child – 61 Hours

61 Hours is book 14 in Lee Child’s series featuring Jack Reacher.

This novel was released on May 18, 2010.

61 Hours Book Description

A bus crashes in a savage snowstorm and lands Jack Reacher in the middle of a deadly confrontation.

In nearby Bolton, South Dakota, one brave woman is standing up for justice in a small town threatened by sinister forces. If she’s going to live long enough to testify, she’ll need help.

Because a killer is coming to Bolton, a coldly proficient assassin who never misses.

Reacher’s original plan was to keep on moving. But the next 61 hours will change everything.

The secrets are deadlier and his enemies are stronger than he could have guessed — but so is the woman he’ll risk his life to save.

Lee Child 61 Hours

Click on the cover to read reviews of 61 Hours on Amazon